The 2018 State Chapters Award

ITS America is pleased to announce its 2018 State Chapter awards program. This year’s winners will be honored at ITS America 2018 Detroit.

ITS America State Chapter Awards are given annually to the State Chapters that have demonstrated a superb level of programming, fostered the highest qualities of leadership among its members, advocated for ITS solutions at the state and regional levels, and provided outstanding value overall to its membership. Each State Chapter wanting to be considered will be forwarded an application from ITS America along with the criteria for judging.


Division I: Regional Chapters- Gulf Region, Heartland, Midwest, New England, Rocky Mountain

Division II: California, Florida, Georgia, Michigan, Minnesota, New York, Texas

Division III: Arizona, Connecticut, Maryland, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Tennessee, Virginia

Division IV: Alaska, Carolinas, Nevada, New Mexico, Washington, Wisconsin

Past State Chapter Winners

2017 Winners:

Outstanding State Chapter Award: 
Division I: ITS Midwest
Division II: ITS Florida
Division III: ITS Connecticut
Division IV: ITS Carolinas

Membership Growth Award: ITS Georgia