The 2018 ITS America Hall of Fame

The ITS Hall of Fame was established to recognize those whose contributions to the intelligent transportation profession and service to ITS America have been significant, substantial and long-standing. Inductees are selected annually based on their leadership in the intelligent transportation arena. Recipients personify achievement in the ultimate standards for a leader in the ITS field.

2018 inductees will be announced in Detroit. 

ITS America Hall of Fame Inductees:

2008: Joseph Giglio, Robert Parsons, Lyle Saxton, T. Russell Shields, Harry Voccola, Michael Walton

2009: Robert Darbelnet, Christine Johnson, William Spreitzer

2010:  Richard Braun, Francis Francois, Lester Lamm

2011: Thomas Deen, William Harris, William Millar

2012: Gerald Conover, Robert MacLennan, James Oberstar, Thomas Larson

2013: Mortimer Downey, Michael Doyle, Randell H. Iwasaki, S. Edwin Rowe

2014:  Ann Flemer, Larry Yermack, James Constantino

2015: Lawrence D. Burns, Abbas Mohaddes, Jeffery F. Paniati, William F. Powers, Joseph M. Sussman

2016: David St. Amant, Robert E. Skinner

2017: Peter Sweatman, CAVita